“The Taylor Swift Experience”

I know I’ve written about her before, but I promsie this is different. Same album though, I’m sorry but what’s not to love about her! I recently discovered that really cool app that’s kind of like a digital story. So the creators of the app took her recent music video “Blank Space” (if you havn’t seen it, go watch cause it’s awesome and if you read on theres spoilers!) and they made this really cool app where you get to explore the stunning castle the music video takes place in. It digitally takes you through each of the rooms where you get to follow characters and objects with her soundtrack in the background. It also shows you the behind the scenes of the making of the video which is probably my favourite part.

It is so cool. I have been exploring it for hours. It’s like the most she’s ever gone for a music video! I mean her album 1989 has probably been her most successful one but the digital app makes it even cooler to explore. If you havn’t already checked it out I suggest you to because it will blow your mind how they created something like this. I didn’t even know it was a real house when I watched the music video! It just goes to show you she is full of surprised that one. taylor-apphttp://musically.com/2014/11/11/american-express-unstaged-taylor-swift-app/ (Picture)

I linked American Express’ words on the app and more that you can discover!

   https://www.americanexpress.com/us/content/unstaged-app/index.html

Leave a comment